ż

Postgraduate Information Sessions

Our Information Sessions give you an opportunity to hear and ask questions about our programmes, student life and living in London, fees, funding and scholarships, making an application, and Visa entry.

We host online sessions focusing on our postgraduate programmes, some of which are combined depending on the subject:

  • Luxury Brand Management (MA)
    Tuesday 9th April – 1pm (BST) / 8am (EDT)
  • Advertising & Public Relations (MA)
    Tuesday 9th April – 5pm (BST) / 12pm (EDT)
  • International Relations (MA)
    Wednesday 10th April – 1pm (BST) / 8am (EDT)
  • Art History & Visual Culture
    Thursday 11th April – 1pm (BST) / 8am (EDT)
  • MBA / MBA (Human Resource Management) / MBA (Marketing)
    Thursday 11th April – 5pm (BST) / 12pm (EDT)

Currently we do not have any scheduled Postgraduate Webinars, please check back to our website soon.